The College of Arts and Sciences offers students a traditional liberal education to meet the needs of the 21st century, allowing them to compete for a variety of careers in an increasingly complex and evolving world.

Location 311 Goodwyn Hall Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, Al 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7061 Senators Drive Room 311
Montgomery, Al 36117
Phone 334-244-3678 or 244-3382 Fax 334-244-3826
E-mail amoss6@aum.edu

Burger, Michael
Dean
Goodwyn Hall 311
334-244-3678 or 244-3382
mburger1@aum.edu

Moss, Amanda
Senior Administrative Associate
Goodwyn Hall 310U
334-244-3382
amoss6@aum.edu

Faust, Wanda
Senior Admin Associate
Goodwyn Hall 311
334-244-3678
wfaust@aum.edu

Jordan, Matthew
Associate Professor/Director
Library Tower 705
334-244-3357
mjordan5@aum.edu

Marable, Belinda
Associate Director
Goodwyn Hall 207A
334-244-3875
bmarabl1@aum.edu

Tidwell, Pamela
Associate Professor / Associate Dean for Student Concerns
210J Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3362
ptidwell@aum.edu

Zachar, Peter
Associate Dean and Graduate Coordinator
Goodwyn Hall 210E
334-244-3311
pzachar@aum.edu